Ons team

Het Immo Vesta Team:

 

Stefaan Hombrouckx 

Zaakvoerder, Stagemeester en Praktijkschatter

BIV 202.698

stefaan@immovesta.be

Info@immovesta.be

 

                                                            

Sonja Herckens                                                                 Marina Priemen

Medewerkster Verhuur                                                    Medewerker verkoop

sonja@immovesta.be                                                       marina@immovesta.be

 

                                                            

Sanne Claessens                                                              Jan Roggen

Medewerker verkoop                                                      Medewerker verkoop

Stagiair-Vastgoedmakelaar                                               Stagiair-Vastgoedmakelaar

BIV 511.662                                                                    BIV 512.503

sanne@immovesta.be                                                      jan@immovesta.be

 

Angela Duca

Medewerker verkoop - Onthaal

angela@immovesta.be